Upcoming Webinars

 
 
A Courage Campaign group in the San Joaquin Valley leads an action at Rep. Devin Nunes' office.

Facebook Video for Organizers: Love Video like Kanye loves Kanye

We now live in a time when (almost) anyone with a smartphone and a wifi connection can film a moment and get it in front of 10,000+ people on social media.

Organizations are taking advantage of Facebook’s autoplay video feature to tell stories, build a collective identity for supporters and inspire people to take bold action.

Join Yash Mori, independent video filmmaker and storyteller, for an introduction to how these organizers are using short Facebook optimized videos to mobilize audiences.

Thursday, October 12, 2017 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT / 6:00 PM GMT

If you can’t attend live, register anyways and we’ll send you the recording and resources afterwards.